Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy Policy

Accept and close
Emergency Number +44 7932 113573
Who We Are
Who we are

The Standard Club Asia Ltd Board

The Standard Club Asia Ltd Board

Mr Bhumindr Harinsuit   
The Harinsuit Transportaion Co Ltd 

Mr Andrew Broomhead
Pacific Basin Shipping Ltd

Mr Philip Clausius
Transport Capital Pte Ltd

Mrs Harjeet Joshi 
The Shipping Corporation of India Ltd

Mr Roger Jones 
CSL Group Inc 

Mr David Koo
Valles Steamship Co Ltd

Mr Ricardo Menendez 
Interocean Transportation Inc

Mr Choo Wee Teo 
Pacific International Lines (Pte) Ltd

Mr James Woodrow 
The China Navigation Co Pte Ltd