Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy Policy

Accept and close
Emergency Number +44 7932 113573
 
Menu
SWRM Banner Brand
Singapore War Risks Mutual
 

Contact

Listed below are your primary contacts.

Emergency telephone: +65 6506 2896

 

David Roberts  David Roberts

  Managing Director

  david.roberts@ctplc.com
  T +65 6506 2889
  M +65 8518 1103 

 

Nick Taylor  Nick Taylor

  Regional Underwriting Director

  nick.taylor@ctplc.com
  T +65 6506 2859
  M +65 9722 0929 

 

Jack Marriot Smalley  Jack-Marriott-Smalley

  Underwriter

  jack.marriott-smalley@ctplc.com
  T +65 6506 2808
  M +65 9171 3723 

 

Sam Pik Ying  Sam Pik Ying

  Deputy Underwriter

  pikying.sam@ctplc.com
  T +65 6506 1434
  M +65 8876 1608 

 

Sarojini Ratinam  Sarojini Ratinam

  Underwriting Assistant

  sarojini.ratinam@ctplc.com
  T +65 6506 2878

 

Rupertbanks 2  Rupert Banks

  Regional Claims Director

  rupert.banks@ctplc.com
  T +65 6506 2882
  M +65 9624 5797

 

Jason Wee  Jason Wee

  Senior Claims Executive

  jason.wee@ctplc.com
  T +65 6506 2875
  M +65 9296 5850

 

Nick Dimokidis  Nick Dimokidis

  Semior Claims Executive

  nick.dimokidis@ctplc.com
  T +65 6506 2880
  M +65 9298 8387 

 

 

Key Contacts